T20 20 world cup

t20 20 world cup

Six World T20 tournaments have so far been played since the first in , the more about the ICC World Twenty20 · winners list of the Cricket World Cup. Match highlights - Eng v NZ, 1st semi-final. 30 March , views. Match highlights - Ireland v Oman. First edition of T20 world cup was played in , hosted in South Africa. India won the first ICC world twenty20 competition by defeating.


England Vs New Zeland Semi Final T20 World Cup 2016 Highlights Australia Bruce Oxenford Paul Reiffel Rod Tucker England Michael Gough Ian Gould Richard Illingworth Richard Kettleborough Nigel Llong India Sundaram Ravi New Zealand Chris Gaffaney Pakistan Aleem Dar South Africa Johan Cloete Marais Erasmus Sri Lanka Kumar Dharmasena West Indies Joel Wilson. Navigation menu Personal tools Not logged in Talk Contributions Create account Log in. West Indies 2 titles. A proper qualifying tournament can be held 6 months prior to the tournament which should feature 16 team with 3 or 4 places up for grabs in the main competition. Basil D'Oliveira Trophy 2nd Test 14 Jul, It was held in India from 8 March to 3 Apriland was the first edition to be hosted by that bader. Now Ingland is going to win t20 world cup Be cheerful. t20 20 world cup



Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *